to top

Our Staff

In addition to the teaching and inclusion team listed in the table below, we have a fantastic support team of class and SEN teaching assistants, midday supervisors, office staff and site staff. Everyone who works here makes our fabulous team!
Headteacher Mrs Beth Hacking
Deputy Headteacher Mrs Roz Artist
Early Years Leader and Teacher Mrs Hayley Stark
Nursery Manager Ms Eleanor Wilson
Reception Teacher Mr Bart Landen
Keystage 1 Lead and Year 1/2 Teacher Mrs Roz Artist
Year 1/2 Teacher Mrs Victoria Story
Year 1/2 Teacher Mrs Aimee Woodley (Maternity Leave)
Year 1/2 Teacher Miss Gabriella Risi
Year 1/2 Teacher Miss Laura Newport
Year 1/2 Teacher and SENDCo Mrs Cara Cowpar
Lower Keystage 2 Lead and Year 3/4 Teacher Mr Tommy Spencer
Year 3/4 Teacher Ms Amanda Fox
Upper Keystage 2 Lead and Year 5/6 Teacher Mrs Anne Bailey
Year 5/6 Teacher Mr Doug Moore
Year 5/6 Teacher Mrs Emma Evans
Year 5/6 Teacher Miss Jessica Scragg
Pines Lead Teacher Mrs Sarah Evans
Pastoral and Welfare Manager Ms Jen Hughes
Higher Level Teaching Assistant Mrs Sally Campbell